Congratulations to PRSA Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to Sabrina Rebekah Corwin and Amber Stinson, the two PRSA scholarship winners who will each receive a $1,000 scholarship to help in their future educational endeavors.

Sabrina Rebekah Corwin – Undergraduate

A student at Anderson University, Sabrina has been actively involved both on and off campus. She has served as president of AU’s PRSSA, helping their chapter navigate recruitment and member engagement during the COVID-19 pandemic. In addition, she has had multiple internships – bolstering her resume with nonprofit, agency and corporate experience.

Amber Stinson – Graduate 

Amber is both a full-time graduate student at Indiana State University and a communications specialist for the Vigo County Public Library. She has been actively involved in PRSA, serving the strategic planning committee in 2020. She is currently enrolled in the APR readiness course and intends to pursue her APR soon – she is very passionate about the PR profession.