2021 Board of Directors

President Allyson Johnson, APR
President-Elect Deeksha Kapoor
Immediate Past President Kendall Horvatich
Director of Operations & Research Hyacinth Rucker
Director of Finance Mark Back
Director of Communications (Vacant)
Director of Member Services Molly Zentz, APR
Director of Membership Bailey Briscoe
Director of Professional Development Tim Coxey, APR
Director of Advocacy & Ethics Jennifer Dzwonar, APR, Fellow PRSA
Assembly Delegates Sonja Popp-Stahly, APR, Fellow PRSA
Andrea Farmer, APR
Andy Klotz, APR

2021 Committee Chairs and Members

Operations & Research
Research (Vacant)
Strategic Planning Anna Roolf, chair
Scholarships Samantha Roll, committee member
Sponsorships Elizabeth McGlone, chair
Marie Fisher, committee member
Blog Stefanie Leiter, chair
Social Media Mary Farucci, chair
Newsletter & Emails Regan Holtsclaw, chair
Website Denise Douglas, chair
Jaclyn Falkenstein, committee member
Member Services
Accreditation Leslie Galbreath, APR, co-chair
Cheryl Reed, APR, co-chair
Mentor Matching Paige Liston, chair
Pinnacle Awards Casey Cawthon, chair
Sam Perry, committee member
Paul Shepherd, APR, committee member
Jennifer Goethel, committee member
Statewide Outreach Nichole Thomas, chair
John Paff, APR, committee member
Member Retention (Vacant)
PRSSA Jenifer Groth, chair
Laura Forbes, committee member
New Member Outreach Michael Moran, chair
Professional Development
Luncheons Rachel Wheeler, chair
Katie Chrisco, committee member
Ashlee Willocks, committee member
Meet the Media Whitney Riggs, chair
Teresa Mackin, committee member
Laura Schafsnitz, committee member
Lauren Schregardus, committee member
Special Events Katrina Ent, chair
Emma Clare Morris, committee member
Advocacy & Ethics
Multicultural Affairs/Diversity Brytnie Jones, chair
Hyacinth Rucker, committee member
Denise Herd, committee member
Andrea Farmer, committee member
Ethics Judy Palermo, chair