The Diamond Awards

PRSA East Central District Diamond Awards are open to any public relations professional who is a member of the 16 chapters of the district and any nonmember whose place of business is within the district’s boundaries. The East Central District is comprised of Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, western Pennsylvania and West Virginia.

This year’s program features more than 40 campaigns and tactics categories.

Click here to enter the 2021 Diamond Awards competition.


  • Aug. 15: Early Bird
  • Sept. 15: Regular
  • Sept. 30: Final